Because he has a horse.

Image

So I just interviewed this one Thai artist on the phone for an article / external exhibition.

He speaks English but the Thai accent sometimes makes it sound like he’s speaking Thai. And mine is not as good as I dream it to be. So half the time he’s just LAUGHING randomly, talking about his horse and saying how he is crazy but serious when it comes to art. And how he is out of control and although I might think he’s out of control but he really is not so I REALLY shouldn’t think he’s out of control. And I swear half the time, I asked him a question about the theme/concept but instead he started talking about the past, electronic music, the horse and god knows what. What an awesome end of the day. I’m still laughing at everything I didn’t understand. This is going to be an interesting article.

Leave a Reply

